Data Talks

KNIME Release Data Talks

December 9, 2021 - Online
knime-software-release-2021-key-graphic

This event is over but you can watch short videos of all the major updates in KNIME Analytics Platform 4.5 and KNIME Server 4.14.

New and experienced KNIME users met to hear about the latest software release. Alison and Iris led us through updates and demos with our developers, who presented what’s new and what’s on the horizon for KNIME.


Rewatch short videos from the KNIME Demo Booths

LIVE STREAM

Meet the Developers

Join us as we dive deeper into the new features of the latest KNIME release.

  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM UTC +1 (Berlin) 

  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC -6 (Chicago)

 

INTERACTIVE SESSION

Demo Booths and Networking

See the latest features in action and get background from developers, roam around and meet the KNIME community.

  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM UTC +1 (Berlin) 

  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM UTC -6 (Chicago) 

FAQ

How do I join the KNIME Data Talks?

Register for the event above and you’ll receive a link with your registration confirmation. We're using Bizzabo as a streaming platform. Make sure you have a stable internet connection!

Will I be able to ask questions?

Sure! Use the Q&A tool in Bizzabo to ask your question and we'll answer them live. 

Where do I find the latest version of KNIME Analytics Platform?

Download the latest free, open source version of KNIME here: knime.com/download

What other resources will help me to get started in KNIME?
LinkedInTwitterShare